Tabs

Events
Thu Sep 19
7:00 PM
vs. Indiana East
Sat Sep 21
3:30 PM
at Kenyon
Mon Sep 30
4:00 PM
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sat Oct 05
8:00 PM
at #14 Lindsey Wilson
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. Life
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Freed-Hardeman W, 6-1
Mon Aug 26
Final
vs. Centre L, 2-1
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Asbury W, 3-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Grace (Ind.) L, 3-2
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Hanover W, 2-0
View Full Schedule

Banner