Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Connor
Director of Athletics
(859) 344-3308 terry.connor@thomasmore.edu
Jeff Hetzer
Associate Athletic Director
(859) 344-3532 jeff.hetzer@thomasmore.edu
Lindsay Eagan
Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
(859) 344-3628 lindsay.eagan@thomasmore.edu
Cory Blackson
Assistant Athletic Director - Compliance and Communication
(859) 344-3672 cory.blackson@thomasmore.edu
Matt Gahris
Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant
(859) 344-3398 gahrism@thomasmore.edu
Rachel Hyde
Administrative Assistant
(859) 344-3536 brownr@thomasmore.edu
Dr. Jodie Mader
Faculty Athletics Representative
(859) 341-5800 jodie.mader@thomasmore.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Theresa Behan
Head Athletic Trainer
(859) 344-4060 theresa.behan@thomasmore.edu
Jordan Nichols
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(859) 344-3635 nicholj@thomasmore.edu
Ethan Fleming
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(859) 344-3635 flemine@thomasmore.edu
Erica Knollman
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(859) 344-3635 knollme@thomasmore.edu
Paul Echelberry
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(859) 344-3635 echelbp@thomasmore.edu

Archery

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Evans
Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 evansm@thomasmore.edu
Ronnie Burke
Assistant Coach
burker@thomasmore.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Martin
Head Coach
(859) 344-3673 jeremy.martin@thomasmore.edu
Ben Laumann
Assistant Coach
bclaum13@thomasmore.edu
Sean Lawrence
Assistant Coach
sclawr30@thomasmore.edu
Trevor Booth
Assistant Coach
bootht@thomasmore.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Ray
Head Coach
(859) 344-3630 rayj@thomasmore.edu
Sawyer Pauly
Assistant Coach
srpaul74@thomasmore.edu
Spencer Berlekamp
Assistant Coach
berleks@thomasmore.edu
Brock Cassin
Student Coach
Ethan Nyman
Student Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hans
Head Coach
(859) 344-3336 jeff.hans@thomasmore.edu
Laney Lewis
Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3446 lewisd@thomasmore.edu
Tim Shields
Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3336
Emily Vogelpohl
Assistant Coach
vogelpe@thomasmore.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michele Colangelo
Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 colangm@thomasmore.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michele Colangelo
Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 colangm@thomasmore.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashton Pitzer
Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 pitzera@thomasmore.edu
Taylor Kessen
Assistant Coach
kessent@thomasmore.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Russo
Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 russor@thomasmore.edu
Michael Campbell
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Russo
Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 russor@thomasmore.edu
Michael Campbell
Assistant Coach

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kara Thompson
Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 thompsk@thomasmore.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Stellman
Head Coach
(859) 344-3516 trevor.stellman@thomasmore.edu
Chris Norwell
Associate Head Coach
(859) 344-3400 christopher.norwell@thomasmore.edu
Brad Zink
Assistant Coach/Safeties, Special Teams Coordinator, Recruiting Coordinator
(859) 344-3400 zinkb@thomasmore.edu
Stephen Donoghue
Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers
(859) 344-3560 donoghs@thomasmore.edu
Chris Fookes
Assistant Coach/Tight Ends, Asst. Offensive Line
(859) 344-3560 fookesc@thomasmore.edu
Greg Bailie
Assistant Coach/Offensive Line
Mike Cook
Assistant Coach/Asst. Off. Coordinator, Quarterbacks
Shawn Walsh
Assistant Coach/Defensive Ends
Charlie Rowe
Assistant Coach/Kickers
Scott Peters
Assistant Coach/Linebackers
Tim Zeis
Assistant Coach
Devon Fisher
Assistant Coach
Sam Polen
Assistant Coach/Wide Receiver GA
polens@thomasmore.edu
Alfred Allen
Assistant Coach/Offensive Line Intern
allena1@thomasmore.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Hyde
Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 rachel.brown@thomasmore.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Hyde
Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 rachel.brown@thomasmore.edu
Christie Modafari
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathryn Mapes
Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 mapesk@thomasmore.edu
Laney Lewis
Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3446 lewisd@thomasmore.edu
Emily Vogelpohl
Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3446 vogelpe@thomasmore.edu

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fox
Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 foxj@thomasmore.edu

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fox
Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 foxj@thomasmore.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen McGill
Head Coach
(859) 344-4053 mcgills@thomasmore.edu
Hayden Peake
Assistant Coach
hrpeak67@thomasmore.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marquis Walker
Head Coach
(859) 344-3338 walkerm@thomasmore.edu
Nate Rausch
Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3338 rauschn@thomasmore.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Eagan
Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
(859) 344-3628 lindsay.eagan@thomasmore.edu
Pat Eagan
Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3381 patrick.eagan@thomasmore.edu
Dallis Knotts
Assistant Coach
knottsd@thomasmore.edu

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monty Hopkins
Head Coach
(859) 344-3511 hopkinl@thomasmore.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monty Hopkins
Head Coach
(859) 344-3511 hopkinl@thomasmore.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Barone
Head Coach
(859) 344-3511 barones@thomasmore.edu
Kate Wells
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Barone
Head Coach
(859) 344-3511 barones@thomasmore.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hill
Head Coach
(859) 344-3527 jeff.hill@thomasmore.edu
Ron Russo
Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3447 russor@thomasmore.edu
Stephen Donoghue
Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3560 donoghs@thomasmore.edu
Stephen Gray
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hill
Head Coach
(859) 344-3527 jeff.hill@thomasmore.edu
Ron Russo
Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3447 russor@thomasmore.edu
Stephen Donoghue
Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3560 donoghs@thomasmore.edu
Stephen Gray
Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zac Ober
Head Coach
(859) 344-3547 oberz@thomasmore.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Sullivan
Co-Interim Head Coach
(859) 344-3634 sullivk@thomasmore.edu
Elly Ogle
Co-Interim Head Coach
(859) 344-3576 eaogle30@thomasmore.edu
Jenna Fessler
Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3576 fesslej@thomasmore.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Russell
Head Coach
(859) 344-3570 russelj@thomasmore.edu
Sonnieboy Blanco
Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3570 blancos@thomasmore.edu
Colin McDermitt
Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3570 mcdermc@thomasmore.edu
Joseph Brodman
Assistant Coach
brodmaj@thomasmore.edu