Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Association of Student-Athletes

The Association of Student-Athletes (ASA) is an organization that consists of student-athlete representatives who act as a liaison between the athletic department, coaches and the NAIA. The representatives meet once a month to discuss issues in the NAIA, new events that the group is planning or helping with, and opportunities for involvement in Mid-South Conference events.

2019-20 Officers

President Shelby Miller  
Vice President  Erin Carrus  
Secretary Caroline Trennepohl  


2018-19 Representatives


Baseball Chase Keller Hunter Nantz  
Men's Basketball Ryan Batte Braden Connor  
Women's Basketball Zoie Barth Emily Schultz  
Cheerleading Morgan McKinney Abby Enzweiler  
Dance Amber Isaacs Macee Ashcraft  
Men's Cross Country Oscar Ramirez    
Women's Cross Country  Natalie Kleier Sammie Kleier  
Football Drew Bartolovich Blaine Espinosa  
Men's Golf Sebastian Sims Landon Finn  
Women's Golf Jenna Squires Reagan Toothake  
Men's Soccer Adam Mathews Ian Manahan  
Women's Soccer Olivia Neinaber Morgan Beare   
Softball Ashley Pollard Kianah Towe  
Men's Tennis Wes Smith Jared Haught  
Women's Tennis Jana Rife Brooke Warden  
Men's Track & Field Andy James Kamrin Boone  
Women's Track & Field Reagan Atwood Natalie Kleier  
Women's Volleyball Rachel Blumberg Lizzie Schoenfeld  
Men's Volleyball Jakob Jones Brock Cassin  
Women's Lacrosse Jalee Connor Keira Woods Aleyna Heyman
Men's Bowling Nathan McGeorge    
Women's Bowling Audrey Wilson    
Wrestling Cameron Baird James Caniglia  
Rugby Hudson Montgomery Trevor Amback  
M. Swimming & Diving      
W. Swimming & Diving Erin Carrus Shelby Miller