Tabs

Events
Sat Mar 23
Saints Spring Invitational
Perry Park Golf Resort - Perry Park, Ky.
Sun Mar 24
Saints Spring Invitational
Perry Park Golf Resort - Perry Park, Ky.
Sat Mar 30
at Golden Eagle Invitational
Iroquis Golf Course - Louisville, Ky.
Sun Mar 31
at Golden Eagle Invitational
Iroquis Golf Course - Louisville, Ky.
Sat Apr 06
at UPike Spring Invitational
Stonecrest Golf Course - Prestonburg, Ky.
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Sep 16
Final
Tri-Match vs. Spalding and Oakland City Third Place - 379
Summit Hills Country Club - Crestview Hills, Ky.
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Eva Shorb Weiskopf Memorial Invitational Ninth Place - 401
Wooster Country Club - Wooster, Ohio
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Eva Shorb Weiskopf Memorial Invitational Ninth Place - 821
Wooster Country Club - Wooster, Ohio
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Schreiner Spring Shootout No Team Score
Club of Comanche Trace - Kerrville, Texas
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Schreiner Spring Shootout No Team Score
Club of Comanche Trace - Kerrville, Texas
View Full Schedule

Banner