Tabs

Events
Tue Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Northern Kentucky
Exhibition
Fri Nov 09
6:00 PM
at Emory & Henry
Wed Nov 14
7:00 PM
at Wilmington
Fri Nov 16
7:30 PM
Kent State-Tuscarawas
Coach Jim Connor Classic
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
Akron-Wayne
Coach Jim Connor Classic
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Feb 17
Final
Washington & Jefferson W, 92-70
Tue Feb 20
Final
Thiel W, 72-57
PAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Thu Feb 22
Final
Geneva W, 67-50
PAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Feb 24
Final
Bethany W, 78-73
PAC Tournament Final
Fri Mar 02
Final
at John Carroll L, 95-72
NCAA Tournament - First Round
View Full Schedule

Banner