Tabs

Events
Thu Aug 22
5:00 PM
vs. Union (KY)
Fri Aug 23
10:30 AM
vs. Bethel (Ky.)
@ Bowling Green, Ky. Mid-South Conference Challenge
Fri Aug 23
1:00 PM
vs. Florida College
@ Bowling Green, Ky. Mid-South Conference Challenge
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
vs. Montreat
@ Bowling Green, Ky. Mid-South Conference Challenge
Sat Aug 24
8:30 PM
vs. Union (Ky.)
@ Bowling Green, Ky. Mid-South Conference Challenge
Mon Aug 26
5:30 PM
vs. Centre
Wed Aug 28
7:00 PM
vs. Ohio Christian
Fri Aug 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Sat Aug 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat May 11
Final
6 Geneseo
2 vs. Dickinson
@ Crestview Hills, Ky. NCAA Regional
Sun May 12
Final
3 Geneseo
0 at Thomas More
NCAA Regional
Sun May 12
Final
5 Geneseo
4 at Thomas More
NCAA Regional
Thu May 16
Final
at Great Lakes NCAA Final Qualifier Unscored
@ Delaware, Ohio
Thu May 16
Final
at Great Lakes NCAA Final Qualifier Unscored
@ Delaware, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Banner